Contact us

Archpriest Victor Potapov, Rector

7424 Piney Branch Road
Takoma Park, MD 20912

301-565-0848 (h)
202-288-0392 (c)

vpotapov@comcast.net

Archpriest David Pratt

Georgetown University,
113 Healy Hall,
Box 571250,
Washington, DC 20057-1250

360-515-0919 (c)

dp881@georgetown.edu

Priest Alexander Resnikoff

612 Hawkesbury Ter.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

301-388-0801 (h)
301-325-4771 (c)

resnikoffs@gmail.com

Priest Damian Dantinne

1761 Aberdeen Circle
Crofton, MD 21114

443-292-8842 (h)
240-638-6094 (c)

damian.dantinne@gmail.com

Protodeacon Leonid Mickle

7102 Arlington Boulevard
Falls Church, VA 22042-1828

703-573-4075 (h)
703-505-9468 (c)

L82Mickle@cox.net

Protodeacon Patrick Mitchell

448 Argyll Drive,
Alexandria, VA 22305

703-549-7254 (h)
202-203-9185 (c)

mitchellmailbox@aol.com

Deacon John Dean

19025 Raines Dr.
Derwood, MD 20855

301-963-3083 (h)

johnedean@comcast.net

Deacon Gregory Trubetskoy

414 Old Courthouse Road NE
Vienna, VA 22180

703-255-3877 (h)

gregory@trubetskoy.org

We would be privileged to have you as our guest. We are located at:

4001 17th St. Northwest, Washington, D.C., 20011

Tel.: (202) 726-3000 email:
Rector: vpotapov@comcast.net
Webmaster: webmaster@stjohndc.org
Public Transportation: Take any local S2 or S4 metrobus on 16th St.; get off at Shepherd St. and walk one block on Shepherd St. to the church (Shepherd St. only goes one way from 16th St.).
View Larger Map

Google map: 

Address of our Cathedral

  • 4001 17th St. N.W.,
  • Washington, D.C., 20011

Phone  (202) 726-3000

Email        webmaster@stjohndc.org

 

Donate

Go to top